Liquid Nitro Outlaw Mini Mod Racing Series
Limitless Signs Cedar Falls Iowa Venture HydraulicsGRP & Associates Studio 65 TattooEagle Homes | Altoona, IA Kevko Racing



Series Banquet- Saturday, Jan 28th 2023

$20/per. 10 & under FREE


RSVP by returning the registration form along with payment by 01/07/23 to 23248 Cardinal Ave, Clear Lake, IA 50428.

Must be present to claim point fund money!

Reserve a room under the block name "MINI MOD" @ Best Western Holiday Lodge, 2023 7th Ave N, Clear Lake, IA 50428 (641) 357-5253



REQUIRED Series Forms for All Drivers

The Outlaw Mini Mod Series Competitor's Agreement form and Series Registration form for the 2023 racing season are available below Please print out and complete these forms and return them by mail to:

Outlaw Mini Mod Series - 23248 Cardinal Ave. Clear Lake, IA 50428

Competitor's Agreement form (PDF)

Series Registration form (PDF)



2022 Championship Points Fund

The 2022 Drury Automotive & Truck Repair Outlaw Mini Mod Series point fund payouts our drivers will be battling for this seaosn will be as follows:

1st Place: $2,000 || 2nd Place: $1,000 || 3rd Place: $750 || 4th Place: $500 || 5th Place: $450
6th Place: $400 || 7th Place: $300 || 8th Place: $250 || 9th Place: $200 || 10th Place: $100



Series Rule Book Updates

The official Series Rule Book has been updated as of 12/12/2022 with additional language on filing protests after a race. Please keep a current copy of the rules with you, it is every team's responsibility to know the rule book and follow it to ensure a fair and competitive racing season! Download the latest version of the Series rule book here

In addition, a new official Series protest form has been created and is available to download or print here.







Stuart Speedway 07-12-2022

Stuart Speedway 05-05-2022

Mason City Speedway 06-28-2020

Extreme Powder CoatingA14 Suspension TechStudio 65 TattooVenture HydraulicsStuart SpeedwayBoone SpeedwayCedar Lake SpeedwayPrinceton SpeedwayHancock County Speedway
Eagle HomesLimitless SignsKevkoGRP & AssociatesMarshalltown Speedway - Marshalltown, IAPrinceton SpeedwayMississippi Thunder SpeedwayWorthington SpeedwayChateau Speedway